+ 314-399-8812


Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation.
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Contact Address
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?


Who We Are

Our Team


Dara Eskridge, LEED AP ND

Executive Director

Dara spends her days advancing our work into new areas, connecting our regional dots to neighborhood transformation, growing our coalition of partners and investors, and dreaming very big.

Lorin Lennon

Collaboration Support Partner

Lorin facilitates harmony between neighborhood anchors, residents, and consultants, investigating challenges to find opportunities, and elevating efforts for optimal impact.

Marilyn Trauner

Executive Assistant

Marilyn knows anything one would want to know about supporting a team’s smooth operations. She is a grammar wiz and our go-to copy editor.

Michael Pagano

Narrative + Communications Coordinator

Michael crafts and shapes our storytelling, working closely with the team to listen for, weave together and raise up the experiences of our neighborhood partners and the people they serve.

Michelle Witthaus

Policy Design + Activation Partner

Michelle designs projects that will influence future policymaking with an emphasis on investing in people, not just place.

Shannon Dickerson

Neighborhood Solidarity Partner

Shannon serves as the primary liaison and “guide on the side” to our Sustaining Neighborhood Investment Partners in the Dutchtown Neighborhood.

Vontriece McDowell

Neighborhood Solidarity Partner

Vontriece McDowell serves as the primary liaison and “guide on the side” to our Sustaining Neighborhood Investment Partners in the West End and Visitation Park Neighborhoods.

As our role in the region evolves, our team continues to grow. While there are currently no open positions, we invite you to check back about team openings here.

Leadership Board Members

Amelia Bond

President and Chief Executive Officer
St. Louis Community Foundation

Zachary Boyers

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corporation

Karishma Furtado

Research & Data Catalyst
Forward through Ferguson

Loura Gilbert

Former Vice President of Community Development
Commerce Bank

Karl Guenther

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Economic & Community Development
University of Missouri-Saint Louis

Nicole Hudson

Assistant Vice-Chancellor
Academy for Diversity & Inclusion, Washington University

Brian Phillips

Executive Director & Assistant Vice Chancellor
Washington University Medical Center Redevelopment Corporation

Ryan Rippel

‎Senior Project Officer, CEO Initiatives
Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation

Blake Strode

Executive Director
Arch City Defenders

Henry Webber, Board Chairperson

Executive Vice Chancellor, Administration
Professor of Practice, George Warren Brown School of Social Work and Sam Fox School of Art & Architecture
Washington University